Skip to main content
Sponsors Header Image

Sponsors

Sponsors

MAD MARCH HARE SPONSORS 2018

GALA SPONSOR

Lambert-Taylor-Gregory Solicitorswww.lambert-taylor-gregory.co.uk

POOL SPONSORS

Crg 1 Web Designinfo@crg1.co.uk01665-577768

Edward Robertsonpost@edwardrobertson.co.uk0191-2325684

Entek International Ltdwww.entek.com0191-2685054

North East Coach Travelinfo@northeastcoachtravel.co.uk0191-2366000

MEDALS SPONSOR

Baltic Mortgage Solutionswww.balticmortgagesolutions.com0191-2636596

Bailey & Co Estate Agentsinfo@bailey-and.co0191-2812305

Smith Family Australia

BUSINESS SPONSORS

Alexander Gristwww.cysticfibrosis.org.uk

All Jobs Done 4 Ualljobsdone4u@hotmail.com07999551628

Balkwell Motors North Shieldsbalkwell-motors@live.co.uk0191-2919191

Blythman & Partners Ltdwww.blythmanandpartners.co.uk0191-4784042

Captain Teds Soft Play Gosforthinfo@.captainteds.co.uk0191-2135813

City Electrical Factors Washingtonsales.washington@cef.co.uk0191-4166688

Club Motors Easingtonwww.motoring.co.uk0191-5270649

Dala Swedish Café Quaysideinfo@fikanewcastle.com0191-2619797

David Auld Solicitorsdavid.auld@david-auld.co.uk01670505844

Dougall Roofing & Waterproofing Solutionssales@dougallroofingsolutions.com0191-2527070

East Coast Taxisinfo@eastcoasttaxis.com0191-2533777

East Coast Toursinfo@eastcoasttaxis.com0191-2533777

Fitness for Life-Cardio and Core Class (ladies)cardioandcore@jenleachfitness07988374954

Gun Point Repointing Contractorsgun-point@repointing-ne.com0191-2160099

Helen Winder Johnson

J N Todd & Associatesjntodd@btinternet.com07545058961

Jimmy Cowan Painting & Decorating Services07767831692

Juicy Fitnessjuicyfitness_goodvibesonly@outlook.com07843010441

June Mason

K Fairhurst Joinery & Building Contractor Ltdwww.kfairhurstjoinery.co.uk07935603183

Kerry’s Crew Childmindingkerryjoanneelliott@hotmail.com07739103029

Know Your Melons – Breast Cancer Charitywww.facebook.com/KnowYourMelons/

Lennon Properties Blythblyth@lennonproperties.co.uk01670-719600

Little Red Interiorsinfo@littleredinteriors.co.uk

Magpie Security (NE) Ltd

Margret & Ken Armstrong07850325430

Millway Garage Seaton Sluicewww.facebook-millwaygarage0191-2371529

Morrison’s Killingworthwww.my.morrisons.com0191-2160101

Newcastle Physioclinicinfo@newcastlephysioclinic.com019-12171929

North East Coach Travelinfo@northeastcoachtravel.co.uk019-11366000

Northumbria Police Federationwww.norpolfed.org.uk01661-863490

On the Move MortgagesDarren@onthemovemortgage.co.uk07968042160

Party Bus North Eastinfo@northeastcoachtravel.co.uk0191-1366000

Poppy and Petal Personalised Giftsinfo@poppyandpetal.co.uk

Robson Laidler Wealthwanttoknowmore@robson-laidler.co.uk0191-2818191

Salazar Family

Saward Marketing and Eventsjack@saward-me.com07788660996

Seeshell Walks with James (Dog Walking Services)seeshellwalkswithjames@gmail.com07802638880

Sweeney Miller Solicitorsenquiries@sweeneymiller.co.uk0191-2236730

Stessa Leisurewww.energiefitness.co.uk/tynemouth0191-2960300

Sue & Mike Burns

TaraWytonChild Mindingtaralwyton@gmail.com07791245201

Templespachristine.slater@hotmail.co.uk07944309935

Tesco Night Hawks

Tibbs Family

Timeless Flowersand Treatsdebanneskelton@hotmail.com07791441315

Tyne Idolsinfo@tyneidols.com0191-2531618

Vine & Williamson Family Dental Practiceenquiries@vinewilliamsonandhall.co.uk01670352346

Williamson Construction Equipment Ltdhireandsales@wcelimited.co.uk 0191-2150222

Would you like to become a sponsor or partner of North Tyneside Swimming Club?

Yes - Great, thank you! 

Please contact Victoria Miller on 07779247746 for more information on how you can do this.

Latest Blog Posts

A Thinking (smart) Swimmer is a tough swimmer to beat.

Chris Tibbs
Chris Tibbs
29th Jan 2018

You may have noticed at the bigger galas - with time permitting - that we'll quite often go for a gentle stroll around the pool to stay moving and keep muscles relaxed. It is usually so busy one can overhear coaches with their instructions to swimmers..

Read more

12 qualities of a Great Squad Mate

Chris Tibbs
Chris Tibbs
22nd Jan 2018

​Not every swimmer has been blessed with great talent, but every swimmer, regardless of ability, can be a great squad member. Here are 12 qualities of a great squad mate. Do these qualities describe you?

Read more
Swimmers

Get in Touch

If you have any questions or need any more info please get in touch.