Skip to main content
Sponsors Header Image

Sponsors

Sponsors

GALA SPONSORS

Lambert-Taylor-Gregory Solicitors www.lambert-taylor-gregory.co.uk

POOL SPONSORS

Crg 1 Web Design info@crg1.co.uk 01665-577768

Edward Robertson post@edwardrobertson.co.uk 0191-2325684

Entek International Ltd www.entek.com 0191-2685054

North East Coach Travel info@northeastcoachtravel.co.uk 0191-2366000

MEDALS SPONSOR

Baltic Mortgage Solutions www.balticmortgagesolutions.com 0191-2636596

Bailey & Co Estate Agents info@bailey-and.co 0191-2812305

Smith Family, Australia

BUSINESS & INDIVIDUAL SPONSORS

Alexander Grist www.cysticfibrosis.org.uk

All Jobs Done 4 U alljobsdone4u@hotmail.com 07999551628

Balkwell Motors North Shields balkwell-motors@live.co.uk 0191-2919191

Blythman & Partners Ltd www.blythmanandpartners.co.uk 0191-4784042

Captain Teds Soft Play Gosforth info@.captainteds.co.uk 0191-2135813

City Electrical Factors Washington sales.washington@cef.co.uk 0191-4166688

Club Motors Easington www.motoring.co.uk 0191-5270649

Dala Swedish Café Quayside info@fikanewcastle.com 0191-2619797

David Auld Solicitors david.auld@david-auld.co.uk 01670505844

Dougall Roofing & Waterproofing Solutions sales@dougallroofingsolutions.com 0191-2527070

East Coast Taxis info@eastcoasttaxis.com 0191-2533777

East Coast Tours info@eastcoasttaxis.com 0191-2533777

Fitness for Life-Cardio and Core Class (ladies) cardioandcore@jenleachfitness 07988374954

Gun Point Repointing Contractors gun-point@repointing-ne.com 0191-2160099

Helen Winder-Johnson

J N Todd & Associates jntodd@btinternet.com 07545058961

Jimmy Cowan Painting & Decorating Services 07767831692

Juicy Fitness juicyfitness_goodvibesonly@outlook.com 07843010441

June Mason

K Fairhurst Joinery & Building Contractor Ltd www.kfairhurstjoinery.co.uk 07935603183

Kerry’s Crew Childminding kerryjoanneelliott@hotmail.com 07739103029

Know Your Melons – Breast Cancer Charity www.facebook.com/KnowYourMelons/

Lennon Properties Blyth blyth@lennonproperties.co.uk 01670-719600

Little Red Interiors info@littleredinteriors.co.uk

Magpie Security (NE) Ltd

Margaret & Ken Armstrong

Millway Garage Seaton Sluice www.facebook-millwaygarage 0191-2371529

Morrison’s Killingworth www.my.morrisons.com 0191-2160101

Newcastle Physioclinic info@newcastlephysioclinic.com 019-12171929

North East Coach Travel info@northeastcoachtravel.co.uk 019-11366000

Northumbria Police Federation www.norpolfed.org.uk 01661-863490

On the Move Mortgages Darren@onthemovemortgage.co.uk 07968042160

Party Bus North East info@northeastcoachtravel.co.uk 0191-1366000

Poppy and Petal Personalised Gifts info@poppyandpetal.co.uk

Robson Laidler Wealth wanttoknowmore@robson-laidler.co.uk 0191-2818191

Salazar Family

Saward Marketing and Events jack@saward-me.com 07788660996

Seeshell Walks with James (Dog Walking Services) seeshellwalkswithjames@gmail.com 07802638880

Sweeney Miller Solicitors enquiries@sweeneymiller.co.uk 0191-2236730

Stessa Leisure www.energiefitness.co.uk/tynemouth 0191-2960300

Sue & Mike Burns

TaraWytonChild Minding taralwyton@gmail.com 07791245201

Templespa christine.slater@hotmail.co.uk 07944309935

Tesco Night Hawks

Tibbs Family

Timeless Flowers and Treats debanneskelton@hotmail.com 07791441315

Tyne Idols info@tyneidols.com 0191-2531618

Vine & Williamson Family Dental Practice enquiries@vinewilliamsonandhall.co.uk 01670352346

Williamson Construction Equipment Ltd hireandsales@wcelimited.co.uk 0191-2150222

Would you like to become a sponsor or partner of North Tyneside ASC?

Yes - Great, thank you! 

Please contact the club by emailing ntscsecretary@outlook.com for more information on how you can do this.

Latest Blog Posts

A Thinking (smart) Swimmer is a tough swimmer to beat.

Chris Tibbs
Chris Tibbs
29th Jan 2018

You may have noticed at the bigger galas - with time permitting - that we'll quite often go for a gentle stroll around the pool to stay moving and keep muscles relaxed. It is usually so busy one can overhear coaches with their instructions to swimmers..

Read more

12 qualities of a Great Squad Mate

Chris Tibbs
Chris Tibbs
22nd Jan 2018

​Not every swimmer has been blessed with great talent, but every swimmer, regardless of ability, can be a great squad member. Here are 12 qualities of a great squad mate. Do these qualities describe you?

Read more
Swimmers

Get in Touch

If you have any questions or need any more info please get in touch.